Menu

WORSHIP - 10:30am (Every Sunday)
DISCIPLESHIP HOUR CLASSES - Sundays @ 9:30am

Read Through the Bible

RMPC is reading through the Bible as a church family this year. If you are beginning after January 1, just begin where we are and don't worry about the pages you have missed. Click on the scripture for the day to bring up the ESV translation.

2019 Reading Plan
by Robert Murray M'Cheyne: 
http://mcheyne.info/calendar.pdf

In this plan, the first two readings are meant to read outloud with family, and the second two are to be read in "secret".

 

 

 

Monday, June 24

Deuteronomy 29:1-29
Psalms 119:49-72
Isaiah 56:1-12
Matthew 4:1-25

Tuesday, June 25

Deuteronomy 30:1-20
Psalms 119:73-96
Isaiah 57:1-21
Matthew 5:1-48

Wednesday, June 26

Deuteronomy 31:1-30
Psalms 119:97-120
Isaiah 58:1-14
Matthew 6:1-34

Thursday, June 27

Deuteronomy 32:1-52
Psalms 119:121-144
Isaiah 59:1-21
Matthew 7:1-29

Friday, June 28

Deuteronomy 33:1-34:12
Psalms 119:145-176
Isaiah 60:1-22
Matthew 8:1-34

Saturday, June 29

Joshua 1:1-18
Psalms 120:1-122:9
Isaiah 61:1-11
Matthew 9:1-38

Sunday, June 30

Joshua 2:1-24
Psalms 123:1-125:5
Isaiah 62:1-12
Matthew 10:1-42

Monday, July 1

Joshua 3:1-17
Psalms 126:1-128:6
Isaiah 63:1-19
Matthew 11:1-30

Tuesday, July 2

Joshua 4:1-24
Psalms 129:1-131:3
Isaiah 64:1-12
Matthew 12:1-50

Wednesday, July 3

Joshua 5:1-6:5
Psalms 132:1-134:3
Isaiah 65:1-25
Matthew 13:1-58

Thursday, July 4

Joshua 6:6-27
Psalms 135:1-136:26
Isaiah 66:1-24
Matthew 14:1-36

Friday, July 5

Joshua 7:1-26
Psalms 137:1-138:8
Jeremiah 1:1-19
Matthew 15:1-39

Saturday, July 6

Joshua 8:1-35
Psalms 139:1-24
Jeremiah 2:1-37
Matthew 16:1-28

Sunday, July 7

Joshua 9:1-57
Psalms 140:1-141:10
Jeremiah 3:1-24
Matthew 17:1-27

Monday, July 8

Joshua 10:1-18
Psalms 142:1-143:12
Jeremiah 4:1-31
Matthew 18:1-35