Menu

WORSHIP SERVICE - 10:00am [masks optional] (Every Sunday) 

DISCIPLESHIP HOUR/SUNDAY SCHOOL - 9:00am [masks optional]     

  donate-button

Our Team

philcrop

Phil Kruis

Senior Pastor

pkruis@rinconpres.org

Mark

Mark Lauterbach

Assistant Pastor

mlauterbach@rinconpres.org

image 3

Lucas Hattenberger

Director of Worship & Students

lhattenberger@rinconpres.org

victoria-wates3

Victoria Wates

Director of Children’s Ministry

vwates@rinconpres.org

 DSCF0178crop

Leah Kline

Office Manager

office@rinconpres.org

Karl Bosworth

Director of Operations

kbosworth@rinconpres.org

Cammie Stephens

Audio/Visual Technology

Kendrick Wiersma

Finance Office

finance@rinconpres.org

 

 

Elders

Harvey Jansen

Tom DeBerry

Monte Kline 

Jerry Potter

Greg Wates

Rob Matte 

Richard Nyboer

David Sampson

 

Deacons

Karl Bosworth

David Crain

Tim Finnegan

Rod Haferkamp

James Misciagna

Dave Wiersma