Menu

WORSHIP - 10:30am (Every Sunday)
DISCIPLESHIP HOUR CLASSES - Sundays @ 9:30am      

  donate-button

Read Through the Bible

RMPC is reading through the Bible as a church family this year. If you are beginning after January 1, just begin where we are and don't worry about the pages you have missed. Click on the scripture for the day to bring up the ESV translation.

2019 Reading Plan
by Robert Murray M'Cheyne: 
http://mcheyne.info/calendar.pdf

In this plan, the first two readings are meant to read outloud with family, and the second two are to be read in "secret".

 

 

 

Monday, February 10

Genesis 43:1-34
Mark 13:1-37
Job 9:1-35
Romans 13:1-14

Tuesday, February 11

Genesis 44:1-34
Mark 14:1-72
Job 10:1-22
Romans 14:1-23

Wednesday, February 12

Genesis 45:1-28
Mark 15:1-47
Job 11:1-20
Romans 15:1-33

Thursday, February 13

Genesis 46:1-34
Mark 16:1-20
Job 12:1-25
Romans 16:1-27

Friday, February 14

Genesis 47:1-31
Luke 1:1-38
Job 13:1-28
1 Corinthians 1:1-31

Saturday, February 15

Genesis 48:1-22
Luke 1:39-80
Job 14:1-22
1 Corinthians 2:1-16

Sunday, February 16

Genesis 49:1-33
Luke 2:1-52
Job 15:1-35
1 Corinthians 3:1-23

Monday, February 17

Genesis 50:1-26
Luke 3:1-38
Job 16:1-17:16
1 Corinthians 4:1-21

Tuesday, February 18

Exodus 1:1-22
Luke 4:1-44
Job 18:1-21
1 Corinthians 5:1-13

Wednesday, February 19

Exodus 2:1-25
Luke 5:1-39
Job 19:1-29
1 Corinthians 6:1-20

Thursday, February 20

Exodus 3:1-22
Luke 6:1-49
Job 20:1-29
1 Corinthians 7:1-40

Friday, February 21

Exodus 4:1-31
Luke 7:1-50
Job 21:1-34
1 Corinthians 8:1-13

Saturday, February 22

Exodus 5:1-23
Luke 8:1-56
Job 22:1-30
1 Corinthians 9:1-27

Sunday, February 23

Exodus 6:1-30
Luke 9:1-62
Job 23:1-17
1 Corinthians 10:1-33

Monday, February 24

Exodus 7:1-25
Luke 10:1-42
Job 24:1-25
1 Corinthians 11:1-34