IMPORTANT! Church has reopened. Sunday morning @8:30am service (masks required) and @11:00am (masks required on entry and exit, but not while seated) with social distancing and other safety precautions for both. 

We will still also be livestreaming each Sunday morning @11:00am via Youtube.

Click here to watch on Youtube

Click here for Bulletin & Order of Worship

Menu

WORSHIP SERVICES - 8:30am [masks required] & 11:00am [masks required entering and exiting]  (Every Sunday) 

DISCIPLESHIP HOUR/SUNDAY SCHOOL - 10:00am [mask required entering and exiting]     

  donate-button

Read Through the Bible

RMPC is reading through the Bible as a church family this year. If you are beginning after January 1, just begin where we are and don't worry about the pages you have missed. Click on the scripture for the day to bring up the ESV translation.

2020 Reading Plan
by Robert Murray M'Cheyne: 
http://mcheyne.info/calendar.pdf

In this plan, the first two readings are meant to read outloud with family, and the second two are to be read in "secret".

 

 

Tuesday, December 1

1 Chronicles 29:1-30
2 Peter 3:1-18
Micah 6:1-16
Luke 15:1-32

Wednesday, December 2

2 Chronicles 1:1-17
1 John 1:1-10
Micah 7:1-20
Luke 16:1-31

Thursday, December 3

2 Chronicles 2:1-18
1 John 2:1-29
Nahum 1:1-15
Luke 17:1-37

Friday, December 4

2 Chronicles 3:1-4:22
1 John 3:1-24
Nahum 2:1-13
Luke 18:1-43

Saturday, December 5

2 Chronicles 5:1-6:11
1 John 4:1-21
Nahum 3:1-19
Luke 19:1-48

Sunday, December 6

2 Chronicles 6:12-42
1 John 5:1-21
Habakkuk 1:1-17
Luke 20:1-47

Monday, December 7

2 Chronicles 7:1-22
2 John 1:1-13
Habakkuk 2:1-20
Luke 21:1-38

Tuesday, December 8

2 Chronicles 8:1-18
3 John 1:1-15
Habakkuk 3:1-19
Luke 22:1-71

Wednesday, December 9

2 Chronicles 9:1-31
Jude 1:1-25
Zephaniah 1:1-18
Luke 23:1-56

Thursday, December 10

2 Chronicles 10:1-19
Revelation 1:1-20
Zephaniah 2:1-15
Luke 24:1-53

Friday, December 11

2 Chronicles 11:1-12:16
Revelation 2:1-29
Zephaniah 3:1-20
John 1:1-51

Saturday, December 12

2 Chronicles 13:1-22
Revelation 3:1-22
Haggai 1:1-15
John 2:1-25

Sunday, December 13

2 Chronicles 14:1-15:19
Revelation 4:1-11
Haggai 2:1-23
John 3:1-36

Monday, December 14

2 Chronicles 16:1-14
Revelation 5:1-14
Zechariah 1:1-21
John 4:1-54

Tuesday, December 15

2 Chronicles 17:1-19
Revelation 6:1-17
Zechariah 2:1-13
John 5:1-47

Wednesday, December 16

2 Chronicles 18:1-34
Revelation 7:1-17
Zechariah 3:1-10
Luke 6:1-71

Thursday, December 17

2 Chronicles 19:1-20:37
Revelation 8:1-13
Zechariah 4:1-14
John 7:1-53

Friday, December 18

2 Chronicles 21:1-20
Revelation 9:1-21
Zechariah 5:1-11
John 8:1-59

Saturday, December 19

2 Chronicles 22:1-23:21
Revelation 10:1-11
Zechariah 6:1-15
John 9:1-41

Sunday, December 20

2 Chronicles 24:1-27
Revelation 11:1-19
Zechariah 7:1-14
John 10:1-42

Monday, December 21

2 Chronicles 25:1-28
Revelation 12:1-17
Zechariah 8:1-23
John 11:1-57

Tuesday, December 22

2 Chronicles 26:1-23
Revelation 13:1-18
Zechariah 9:1-17
John 12:1-50

Wednesday, December 23

2 Chronicles 27:1-28:27
Revelation 14:1-20
Zechariah 10:1-12
John 13:1-38

Thursday, December 24

2 Chronicles 29:1-36
Revelation 15:1-8
Zechariah 11:1-17
John 14:1-31

Friday, December 25

2 Chronicles 30:1-27
Revelation 16:1-21
Zechariah 12:1-13:1
John 15:1-27

Saturday, December 26

2 Chronicles 31:1-21
Revelation 17:1-18
Zechariah 13:2-9
John 16:1-33

Sunday, December 27

2 Chronicles 32:1-33
Revelation 18:1-24
Zechariah 14:1-21
John 17:1-26

Monday, December 28

2 Chronicles 33:1-25
Revelation 19:1-21
Malachi 1:1-14
John 18:1-40

Tuesday, December 29

2 Chronicles 34:1-33
Revelation 20:1-15
Malachi 2:1-17
John 19:1-42

Wednesday, December 30

2 Chronicles 35:1-27
Revelation 21:1-27
Malachi 3:1-18
John 20:1-31

Thursday, December 31

2 Chronicles 36:1-23
Revelation 22:1-21
Malachi 4:1-6
John 21:1-25
 

Friday, January 1

Genesis 1:1-31
Matthew 1:1-25
Ezra 1:1-11
Acts 1:1-26

Saturday, January 2

Genesis 2:1-31
Matthew 2:1-23
Ezra 2:1-70
Acts 2:1-47

Sunday, January 3

Genesis 3:1-24
Matthew 3:1-17
Ezra 3:1-13
Acts 3:1-26

Monday, January 4

Genesis 4:1-26
Matthew 4:1-28
Ezra 4:1-24
Acts 4:1-37