Menu

WORSHIP - 10:30am (Every Sunday)
DISCIPLESHIP HOUR CLASSES - Sundays @ 9:30am

Read Through the Bible

RMPC is reading through the Bible as a church family this year. If you are beginning after January 1, just begin where we are and don't worry about the pages you have missed. Click on the scripture for the day to bring up the ESV translation.

2019 Reading Plan
by Robert Murray M'Cheyne: 
http://mcheyne.info/calendar.pdf

In this plan, the first two readings are meant to read outloud with family, and the second two are to be read in "secret".

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 4

1 Samuel 28:1-25
1 Corinthians 9:1-27
Ezekiel 7:1-27
Psalms 45:1-17

Thursday, September 5

1 Samuel 29:1-30:31
1 Corinthians 10:1-33
Ezekiel 8:1-18
Psalms 46:1-47:9

Friday, September 6

1 Samuel 31:1-13
1 Corinthians 11:1-34
Ezekiel 9:1-11
Psalms 48:1-14

Saturday, September 7

2 Samuel 1:1-27
1 Corinthians 12:1-30
Ezekiel 10:1-22
Psalms 49:1-20

Sunday, September 8

2 Samuel 2:1-32
1 Corinthians 13:1-13
Ezekiel 11:1-25
Psalms 50:1-23

Monday, September 9

2 Samuel 3:1-39
1 Corinthians 14:1-40
Ezekiel 12:1-28
Psalms 51:1-19

Tuesday, September 10

2 Samuel 4:1-5:25
1 Corinthians 15:1-58
Ezekiel 13:1-23
Psalms 52:1-54:7

Wednesday, September 11

2 Samuel 6:1-23
1 Corinthians 16:1-24
Ezekiel 14:1-23
Psalms 55:1-23

Thursday, September 12

2 Samuel 7:1-29
2 Corinthians 1:1-24
Ezekiel 15:1-8
Psalms 56:1-57:11

Friday, September 13

2 Samuel 8:1-9:13
2 Corinthians 2:1-17
Ezekiel 16:1-63
Psalms 58:1-59:17

Saturday, September 14

2 Samuel 10:1-19
2 Corinthians 3:1-18
Ezekiel 17:1-24
Psalms 60:1-61:8

Sunday, September 15

2 Samuel 11:1-27
2 Corinthians 4:1-18
Ezekiel 18:1-32
Psalms 62:1-63:11

Monday, September 16

2 Samuel 12:1-31
2 Corinthians 5:1-21
Ezekiel 19:1-14
Psalms 64:1-65:13