Menu

WORSHIP - 10:30am (Every Sunday)
DISCIPLESHIP HOUR CLASSES - Sundays @ 9:30am

Read Through the Bible

RMPC is reading through the Bible as a church family this year. If you are beginning after January 1, just begin where we are and don't worry about the pages you have missed. Click on the scripture for the day to bring up the ESV translation.

2019 Reading Plan
by Robert Murray M'Cheyne: 
http://mcheyne.info/calendar.pdf

In this plan, the first two readings are meant to read outloud with family, and the second two are to be read in "secret".

 

 

 

Monday, August 12

1 Samuel 2:1-36
Romans 2:1-29
Jeremiah 40:1-16
Psalms 15:1-16:11

Tuesday, August 13

1 Samuel 3:1-21
Romans 3:1-31
Jeremiah 41:1-18
Psalms 17:1-15

Wednesday, August 14

1 Samuel 4:1-22
Romans 4:1-25
Jeremiah 42:1-22
Psalms 18:1-50

Thursday, August 15

1 Samuel 5:1-6:21
Romans 5:1-21
Jeremiah 43:1-13
Psalms 19:1-14

Friday, August 16

1 Samuel 7:1-8:22
Romans 6:1-23
Jeremiah 44:1-30
Psalms 20:1-21:13

Saturday, August 17

1 Samuel 9:1-27
Romans 7:1-25
Jeremiah 46:1-28
Psalms 22:1-31

Sunday, August 18

1 Samuel 10:1-27
Romans 8:1-39
Jeremiah 47:1-7
Psalms 23:1-24:10

Monday, August 19

1 Samuel 11:1-15
Romans 9:1-33
Jeremiah 48:1-47
Psalms 25:1-22

Tuesday, August 20

1 Samuel 12:1-25
Romans 10:1-21
Jeremiah 49:1-39
Psalms 26:1-27:14

Wednesday, August 21

1 Samuel 13:1-23
Romans 11:1-36
Jeremiah 50:1-46
Psalms 28:1-29:11

Thursday, August 22

1 Samuel 14:1-52
Romans 12:1-21
Jeremiah 51:1-64
Psalms 30:1-12

Friday, August 23

1 Samuel 15:1-35
Romans 13:1-14
Jeremiah 52:1-34
Psalms 31:1-24

Saturday, August 24

1 Samuel 16:1-23
Romans 14:1-23
Lamentations 1:1-22
Psalms 32:1-11

Sunday, August 25

1 Samuel 17:1-58
Romans 15:1-33
Lamentations 2:1-22
Psalms 33:1-22

Monday, August 26

1 Samuel 18:1-30
Romans 16:1-27
Lamentations 3:1-66
Psalms 34:1-22