Phil 1

Phil Kruis
Senior Pastor
pkruis@rinconpres.org

Mark 2

Mark Lauterbach
Associate Pastor
mlauterbach@rinconpres.org

Meagan (2)

Meagan Mott
Director of Children’s Ministry
mmott@rinconpres.org

Karl

Karl Bosworth
Director of Operations
kbosworth@rinconpres.org

_DSC6365

Olivia Stowe
Office Manager
office@rinconpres.org

 Dave Jorg
Worship Leader
djorg@rinconpres.org